Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Intergalactic Proton Powered Electrical Tentacled Advertising Droids

Darth Harrington's Intergalactic Proton Powered Electrical Tentacled Advertising Droids Emporium and Moon Base



Intergalactic Proton Powered Electrical Tentacled Advertising Droids
Intergalactic Proton Powered Electrical Tentacled Advertising Droids
Intergalactic Proton Powered Electrical Tentacled Advertising Droids

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

COMBO a collaborative animation (stopmotion)



These guys worked for a week 'against moskitos, rain, & bored assistants' to create this crazy piece

Monday, September 28, 2009

Awwww, Google!

Touch Boobs


The Cleveland Show Season 1 Episode 1 - Pilot [HQ] Part 1/3 - Awesome video clips here

About 50% through...

Family Guy Multiverse clips

Work...

Friday, September 25, 2009

Tic Tic Tac Wafers stopmotion


Uhh..yeah...Wafer keyboard, sure, whatever. You figure it out.

Friday, September 18, 2009

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Jedi Master Obama wacky pic

orig: http://timeswampland.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/bk-obama-20090916-7302.jpg


It is crazy enough that Obama is wielding a lightsaber but.. is that guy really picking his nose? and how about the kid in the Chicago 2016 big shirt

this pic has a ton of wacky stuff

Monday, September 14, 2009

Zombies!

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Thursday, September 3, 2009

Wok with Wookie



Maybe it should have been Chewing with Chewie!!

Norm Macdonald tells a long joke on Conan

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Craig Ferguson does NOT play World of Warcraft

as well, he will NOT join your guild.

http://kotaku.com/5350548/craig-fergusons-roundabout-backhand-praise-labels-warcraft-as-hip